Total Pageviews

Thursday, March 16, 2017



A 60-Journey To Knowing Who You Are Because Of Who He Is.

By Michele Cushatt

The author shares 60 powerful stories revealing one ultimate truth. You are enough. The book is divided into six sections; Creation, Exodus, Covenant, Presence, Rescue and Revelation. Each section has ten daily reading of a story, Bible verse a quote and a section titled Who Am I.  The stories that are shared are from everyday life situations that we all can relate to. Some are about family, health and things that we all have or could come up against. The devotions are each to understand and will help you to know who you are with God.

A quote from the back of the book; ” I Am reminds us that our value isn’t found in our talents, achievements, relationships, or appearance. It is instead found in a God who chose us, sent us, and promised to be with us----forever.”

The book is very easy to read and inspiring. You will get a better understanding of who you are and who God is. A book you may want to read again and/or share with others.

I received this book free from the publisher through the BookLook Bloggersbook review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255

No comments:

Post a Comment